IAC Program Management

Industrial Assessment Centers Coordinator
John Smegal
Phone: +1 202-287-6225
Email: john.smegal@ee.doe.gov
Website: http://www.energy.gov/e...
Technical Field Manager
Dr Michael R Muller
Phone: +1 908-655-8469
Email: mullerm@rci.rutgers.edu
Student Activities Coordinator
Tom Wenning
Phone: +1 865-946-1504
Email: wenningtj@ornl.gov
Website: http://www.iacforum.org
Web & Data Systems Manager and Administrator

Michael B Muller
Email: michael.b.muller@iac.university

Primary IAC Center Contacts

Texas A&M, College Station
Dr. Bryan Rasmussen
Phone: +1 979-862-2176
Email: brasmussen@tamu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Arizona State University
Dr. Rene Villalobos
Phone: +1 480-727-6098
Email: rene.villalobos@asu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Boise State University
John Gardner
Phone: +1 208-426-4053
Email: iac@boisestate.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Clemson University
Amy Landis
Phone: +1 864-656-0484
Email: ClemsonIAC@gmail.com
CENTER DETAILS
Georgia Institute of Technology
Comas Haynes
Phone: +1 404-407-7578
Email: comas.haynes@gtri.gatech.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Illinois, Chicago
Lin Li
Phone: +1 312-996-3045
Email: linli@uic.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Indiana University-Purdue University
Jie Chen
Phone: +1 317-274-5918
Email: jchen3@iupui.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Lehigh University
Dr. Alparslan Oztekin
Phone: +1 610-758-5742
Email: inluiac@lehigh.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Louisiana State University
Dr. Jonathan Shi
Phone: +1 225-578-8652
Email: lsuiac@lsu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Massachusetts
Dr. Beka Kosanovic
Phone: +1 413-545-4216
Email: kosanovic@umass.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Miami
Dr. Shihab Asfour
Phone: +1 305-284-2367
Email: sasfour@miami.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Missouri-Columbia
Sanjeev Khanna
Phone: +1 573-884-9109
Email: khannas@missouri.edu
CENTER DETAILS
North Carolina State
Dr. Stephen Terry
Phone: +1 919-515-1878
Email: sdterry@ncsu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Robert E. Williams
Phone: +1 402-472-4755
Email: rwilliams2@unl.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Oklahoma State University
Dr. William Kolarik
Phone: +1 405-744-6055
Email: william.kolarik@okstate.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Oregon State University
Joseph F. Junker P.E.
Phone: +1 541-737-5034
Email: osu_eec@engr.orst.edu
CENTER DETAILS
San Diego State University
Dr. Asfaw Beyene
Phone: +1 619-594-7143
Email: iac.sdsu@gmail.com
CENTER DETAILS
San Francisco State University
Dr. Ahmad Ganji
Phone: +1 415-338-6218
Email: iac@sfsu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Syracuse University
Suresh Santanam Sc.D. PE.
Phone: +1 315-443-1523
Email: iac@ecs.syr.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Hiram Moya
Phone: +1 956-665-2499
Email: Hiram.Moya@utrgv.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Tennessee Technological University
Dr. Glenn Cunningham, P.E., CEM
Phone: +1 931-372-6386
Email: gcunningham@tntech.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Alabama
Keith A. Woodbury
Phone: +1 205-348-1647
Email: keith.woodbury@ua.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Dayton
Dr. J. Kelly Kissock
Phone: +1 937-229-3343
Email: udayton.iac@gmail.com
CENTER DETAILS
University of Florida
Dr. S.A. Sherif
Phone: +1 352-392-7821
Email: sasherif@ufl.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Kentucky
Dr. Donald Colliver
Phone: +1 859-257-8042
Email: dcolliver@uky.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Utah
Dr. Kody Powell
Phone: +1 801-581-3957
Email: kody.powell@utah.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Ryo Amano
Phone: +1 414-229-2345
Email: amano@uwm.edu
CENTER DETAILS
West Virginia University
Dr. Bhaskaran Gopalakrishnan
Phone: +1 304-293-9434
Email: bgopalak@mail.wvu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Back to Top