Select a Center

Arizona State University
Boise State University
Case Western Reserve University
Clemson University
Colorado State University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Indiana University-Purdue University
Lehigh University
Louisiana State University
North Carolina State
Oklahoma State University
Oregon State University
San Diego State University
San Francisco State University
Syracuse University
Tennessee Technological University
Texas A&M, College Station
University of Alabama
University of Dayton
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Illinois, Chicago
University of Kentucky
University of Massachusetts
University of Miami
University of Missouri-Columbia
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
University of Utah
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
West Virginia University
IAC logo
IAC Contact Information
Sponsored by:
EERE AMO
IAC logo
IAC Contact Information
Due to University and State restrictions, IAC assessment activities at your local center may be on hold.
Contact your local center for more details on operating status and available services.

Click here for details about Coronavirus (COVID-19) Recovery Support programs

IAC Program Management

Industrial Assessment Centers Coordinator

John Smegal

Phone: +12022876225
Email: john.smegal@ee.doe.gov
Website: http://www.energy.gov/e...
Technical Field Manager

Dr Michael R Muller

Phone: +19086558469
Email: mullerm@rutgers.edu

Primary IAC Center Contacts

Arizona State University
Arizona State University

Dr. Rene Villalobos

Phone: +14807276098
Email: rene.villalobos@asu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Boise State University
Boise State University

Krishna Pakala

Phone: +12084264053
Email: iac@boisestate.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Case Western Reserve University
Case Western Reserve University

Chris Yuan

Phone: +12163685191
Email: chris.yuan@case.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Clemson University
Clemson University

Michael Carbajales-Dale

Phone: +18646563529
Email: IACClemson@lists.clemson.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Colorado State University
Colorado State University

John Mizia

Phone: +19704914767
Email: john.mizia@ColoState.Edu
CENTER DETAILS
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Institute of Technology

Comas Haynes

Phone: +14044077578
Email: comas.haynes@gtri.gatech.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Indiana University-Purdue University
Indiana University-Purdue University

Jie Chen

Phone: +13172745918
Email: jchen3@iupui.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Lehigh University
Lehigh University

Dr. Alparslan Oztekin

Phone: +16107585742
Email: inluiac@lehigh.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Louisiana State University
Louisiana State University

Dr. Jonathan Shi

Phone: +12255781255
Email: jshi@lsu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
North Carolina State
North Carolina State

Dr. Stephen Terry

Phone: +19195151878
Email: sdterry@ncsu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University

Dr. Hitesh D. Vora

Phone: +14057449578
Email: hitesh.vora@okstate.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Oregon State University
Oregon State University

Joseph F. Junker P.E.

Phone: +15417375034
Email: osu_eec@engr.orst.edu
CENTER DETAILS
San Diego State University
San Diego State University

Dr. Asfaw Beyene

Phone: +16195947143
Email: iac.sdsu@gmail.com
CENTER DETAILS
San Francisco State University
San Francisco State University

Dr. Ahmad Ganji

Phone: +14153386218
Email: iac@sfsu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Syracuse University
Syracuse University

Suresh Santanam Sc.D. PE.

Phone: +13154431523
Email: ssantana@syr.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Tennessee Technological University
Tennessee Technological University

Dr. Glenn Cunningham, P.E., CEM

Phone: +19313726386
Email: gcunningham@tntech.edu
CENTER DETAILS
Texas A&M, College Station
Texas A&M, College Station

Dr. Bryan Rasmussen

Phone: +19798622176
Email: brasmussen@tamu.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Alabama
University of Alabama

Keith A. Woodbury

Phone: +12053481647
Email: keith.woodbury@ua.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Dayton
University of Dayton

Dr. Jun-KI Choi

Phone: +19372293343
Email: udayton.iac@gmail.com
CENTER DETAILS
University of Delaware
University of Delaware

Keith Goossen

Phone: +13028310210
Email: goossen@udel.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Florida
University of Florida

Dr. SA Sherif

Phone: +13523927821
Email: sasherif@ufl.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Illinois, Chicago
University of Illinois, Chicago

Lin Li

Phone: +13129963045
Email: linli@uic.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Kentucky
University of Kentucky

Dr. Donald Colliver

Phone: +18592184348
Email: dcolliver@uky.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts

Dr. Beka Kosanovic

Phone: +14135454216
Email: kosanovic@umass.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Miami
University of Miami

Dr. Ramin Moghaddass

Phone: +13052849505
Email: ramin@miami.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Missouri-Columbia
University of Missouri-Columbia

Sanjeev Khanna

Phone: +15738849109
Email: khannas@missouri.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
University of Nebraska–Lincoln

Robert E. Williams

Phone: +14024724755
Email: rwilliams2@unl.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Alexander Domijan

Phone: +19566658956
Email: alexander.domijan@utrgv.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Utah
University of Utah

Dr. Kody Powell

Phone: +18015813957
Email: kody.powell@utah.edu
CENTER DETAILS
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Ryo Amano

Phone: +14142292345
Email: amano@uwm.edu
CENTER DETAILS
West Virginia University
West Virginia University

Dr. Bhaskaran Gopalakrishnan

Phone: +13042939434
Email: bgopalak@mail.wvu.edu
CENTER DETAILS